Jack Vance

Robert Graves Lord Dunsany John Crowley

Tales of the Dying Earth

The Golden Fleece The King of Elfland's Daughter Little, Big

Arthur C. Clarke Isaac Asimov Isaac Asimov Isaac Asimov      
Fountains of Paradise Nine Tomorrows The Currents of Space The Gods Themselves
Philip Jose Farmer Nancy Kress Raymond E. Feist
The Magic Labyrinth The Beggars Series The Riftwar Series

original covers as published by Odyssea Publishing --click pictures to see full spread

    More science fiction and fantasy art                Back to front page